Under-Aged

Audition EU fam –18

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 

This is the most awesome introduction because...

Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
DarkThy
SuperNooby

PostSubject: This is the most awesome introduction because...   Mon 31 Oct - 1:07

...I'm awesome.

Just kidding, just kidding.. Well, actually I'm deadly serious.
Let's begin the true introduction of the humble me...!

I'm DarkThy, as everybody may know, I like to be called Thy because that's what my actual name is. I also have many other nicks, I'm not using...Just to keep you warned if some stalker pops out to be me. I started playing Audition Online on 11th January 2008, that's close to 4 years of playing! Despite the fact, that I started nearly 4 years ago, I just can't level up properply, hence my level at the moment is 27. I like to play cc4 since the mode is relaxing, cc8 is still a new point of game for me, as a result of me prefering 4k over 8k.
Currently I'm couple-less and looking for someone willing to pay some wedding tickets (Well, I don't mind staying only cpl.. too?) AND I JUST DON'T TAKE ANYBODY!!!!! ;)I still want partner outfits, because they are damn adorable.
Furthermore I'm a poor bastard who doesn't like spending too much money in game. ;)
I've been in the FAM for about.. uh... 4 days? That's not much 'till now. I hope our bond is going to last very long. x)
AND PLEASE, even though everyone says we're keeping it on the international level... can we try to really speak english? I know, most of you try to speak english, when someone non-french is online, but when the situation gets heated you guys seem to switch back to french again or just because of some personal talking - that makes me and other non-french stupid. (Well atm, i only know one who's stupid with me. ;dark)